Our Team

Our team is comprised of highly experienced professionals who bring their industry expertise and understanding to assist clients in the appointment of successful leaders and the provision of board consulting services.

Our approach is focused on building enduring relationships; yielding success through our genuine partnership with clients and candidates.

Our Leadership
Michael McAnearney
Lloyd Smith
Alison Gaines
Kenneth Baillie
Kate Harper
Our Team
Alex Goldrick
Andrew Willson
Chris Macmillan
Chris Tan
Holly DeVaney
Ivan Zuvela
James Allen
Jennifer Grove
Julia Turner
Lee Rochester
Meghan Harrelson
Paul Howard
Ryan Mason